The Rebel’s Manifesto

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
I live and I bear,
Uncomplaining, unsmiling, uncompromising.
In my surrender is my rebellion
I reject, I disown, I rebel.
 
I don’t destroy, or create –
Nor hope, nor pray, nor ask nor give.
My being, my self is untouched.
I mock you, I challenge you, I defeat you.
 
Having lost all that I had
All, that was worthwhile,
There is nothing you can give –
There is nothing that you can take from me now.
 
***
About Abhishek

I will let the blog speak for itself...or, at times, for me. View all posts by Abhishek

Do you agree? Please Leave a Reply

